You should be getting the Foothills newsletter. All the cool kids are.

Events: Live Music

Wednesday July 18, 2018
Thursday July 19, 2018
Friday July 20, 2018
Saturday July 21, 2018
Wednesday July 25, 2018
Thursday July 26, 2018
Friday July 27, 2018
Saturday July 28, 2018
Wednesday August 1, 2018
Thursday August 2, 2018